

टिळक महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth



Date: 01.04.2025

(Declared as 'Deemed to be University' Under Section - 3 of UGC Act 1956 vide Notification No. F9-19/85-U-3 dated 24th April 1987 by the Government of India.) Vidyapeeth Bhavan, Mukund Nagar, Gultekdi, Pune-411037 (India)

Website : www.tmv.edu.in

Tel: 91-020- 24403000, 24403007 E-mail: registrar@tmv.edu.in

O.W. No.: Adm/2025/ 2350 A

Constitution of the Website Committee

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth hereby constitutes the Website Committee as follows:

Name	Designation
Mr. Ajit Khadilkar	Chairperson
Dr. Mahesh Randhave	Co-ordinator
Mr. Rakesh Patil	Member
Mr. Bharat Jadhav	Member
Ms. Jayashree Raghothaman	Member
Ms. Aachal Sorte	Member
Ms. Seema Subhedar	Member
	Mr. Ajit Khadilkar Dr. Mahesh Randhave Mr. Rakesh Patil Mr. Bharat Jadhav Ms. Jayashree Raghothaman Ms. Aachal Sorte

The tenure of this Committee shall be for a period of one year w.e.f. 1st April 2025.

The powers and functions to be followed for conduct of meeting of the committee shall be as per rules of the Vidyapeeth.

Dr. Suvarna Sathe
(Acting Registrar)